Boys Teams

2016-17

'99 Blue Coach Phil Billieci-Gard ggaarrdd25@hotmail.com
Team Manager Mike Singer mikesinger@mac.com
Team Treasurer Veronica Altschul valtschul@usa.net
'98 Blue Coach David Frank dfrank10@gmail.com
Team Manager Deborah Buehler deborahbuehler@comcast.net
Team Treasurer Steve Carneval steve@carnevale.com
'98 Red Coach Cody Pillion cody.pillon@gmail.com
Team Manager Marilyn Enos enossm@earthlink.net
Team Treasurer Paule Crowley paulecrowley@comcast.net
'00 Blue Coach Zachary Kingsley zachary.kingsley@dominican.edu
Team Manager Lynda Sullivan lynda_sullivan@yahoo.com
Team Treasurer Michelle Raczek sraczek@sbcglobal.net
'00 Red Coach Spencer Stanton sstanton@tamdistrict.org
Team Manager Nina Johnson ninajohnson7398@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Sue Rickard sue.rickard@gmail.com
'01 Blue Coach Dave Siracusa davidjsiracusa@yahoo.com
Team Manager Lance Martinez lemonlance@yahoo.com
Team Treasurer Walt De Petris waltdp@msn.com
'01 Red Coach Zachary Kingsley zachary.kingsley@dominican.edu
Team Manager Mike Foisy mafoisy@yahoo.com
Team Treasurer Richard Gerstein richardgersteinsf@gmail.com
'02 Blue Coach Joshua Kalkstein jkalkstein@ma.org
Team Manager Sarah Notter sarah.l.notter@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Linda Hsu lhsu@selmanlaw.com
'02 Red Coach TBD TBD
Team Manager Mike Brinck mike@brinck5.com
Team Treasurer Joe Brichler jbrichleriii@gmail.com
'03 Blue Coach Phil Billieci-Gard ggaarrdd25@hotmail.com
Team Manager Chas Thorp chas.thorp@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Mary Portugal Mary.portugal@me.com
'04 Blue Coach Michael Sharp msharp@mcds.org
Team Manager Kendall Fargo kendall@kendallfargo.com
Team Treasurer Cecilia Nunez cc.nunez05@gmail.com