Boys Teams

2017-18

'99 Blue Coach Phil Billeci-Gard ggaarrdd25@hotmail.com
Team Manager Mike Singer mikesinger@mac.com
Team Treasurer Veronica Altschul valtschul@usa.net
'99 Red Coach Spencer Stanton sstanton@tamdistrict.org
Team Manager Nina Johnson ninajohnson7398@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Sue Rickard sue.rickard@gmail.com
'00 Blue Coach Zachary Kingsley zachary.kingsley@dominican.edu
Team Manager Lynda Sullivan lynda_sullivan@yahoo.com
Team Treasurer Abby Hoffman abby_hoffman@chroniclebooks.com
'01 Blue Coach Dave Frank dfrank10@gmail.com
Team Manager Lance Martinez lemonlance@yahoo.com
Team Treasurer Walt De Petris waltdp@msn.com
'01 Red Coach Diego Marroquin diego.marroquin@dominican.edu
Team Manager Mike Foisy mafoisy@yahoo.com
Team Treasurer Monica Minestrelli monicasfco@gmail.com
'02 Blue Coach Cody Pillon cody.pillon@gmail.com
Team Manager Sarah Notter sarah.l.notter@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Linda Hsu
'02 Red Coach Ben Swann bend327@yahoo.com
Team Manager Mike Brinck mike@brinck5.com
Team Treasurer TBD TBD
'03 Blue Coach Phil Belleci-Gard ggaarrdd25@hotmail.com
Team Managers Chas

Karen

Thorp

Munter-Carr

chas.thorp@gmail.com

karenmuntercarr@yahoo.com

Team Treasurer Mary McFadden Mary.portugal@me.com
'03 Red Coach Diego Marroqui  diego.marroquin@dominican.edu
Team Manager Doug Epps dougie@acm.org
Team Treasurer Hatsume Bell hatsubell@gmail.com
'04 Blue Coach Josh Kalkstein jkalkstein@ma.org
Team Manager Kendall Fargo kendall@kendallfargo.co
Team Treasurer Chris Chase cchase91@gmail.com
'04 Red Coach Zach Stanton msharp@mcds.org
Team Manager Khalid Baig khalidb@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Cecilia Nunez cc.nunez05@gmail.com
'05 Blue Coach  Shea  Whelan  sawwhelan@gmail.com
Team Manager  Gary  Leikin  gary.leikin@gmail.com
Team Treasurer  Mike  Murdoch mpmurdoch@gmail.com
'06 Blue Coach  Michael  Sharp  msharp@mcds.org
Team Manager Scott Jones scott@sideview.com
Team Treasurer  James Ellman jamesellman@gmail.com