Girls Teams

2016-2017

'98 Blue Coach Tyler Gottschalk coachtylerg@yahoo.com
Team Manager Lisa Hukari hukaril@wellsfargo.com
Team Treasurer Tom Geffert tgeffert@comcast.net
'98 Red Coach Dave Siracusa davidjsiracusa@yahoo.com
Team Manager Kellie Kessel kellie.kessel@yahoo.com
Team Treasurer Lisa Turbis lisaturbis@yahoo.com
'00 Blue Coach Kelly Coffey kellcoffey@gmail.com
Team Manager Laura Cross lauracrossotr@me.com
Team Treasurer Evan Cross evancross@mac.com
'00 Red Coach Shane Kennedy dominatethebox@gmail.com
Team Manager Lynn Serchia serchiafamily@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Molly Wuthrich mbwuthrich@fargeo.com
'01 Blue Coach Robert Funes jruss357@aol.com
Team Manager Janet Pero mad5pero@yahoo.com
Team Treasurer Brad Bennet bbennett@standish.com
'01 Red Coach Brandon Murphy bwmurph99@gmail.com
Team Manager Stacy Clark stacyandvince@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Mary McKeegan marymckeegan@me.com
'02 Blue Coach Chris King soccerkingsf@gmail.com
Team Manager Heather Curtaz hcurtaz@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Andrea Ryersen andreacollette@comcast.net
'02 Red Coach Michael Sharp msharp@mcds.org
Team Manager Paul Brunell paulbrunell@comcast.net
Team Treasurer Marlene Bates marlene.bates@schwab.com
'03 Blue Coach Robert Funes jruss357@aol.com
Team Manager Wendy Morgan morgan.wendys@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Janie Karp jkarpj@comcast.net
'04 Blue Coach Tyler Gottschalk coachtylerg@yahoo.com
Team Manager Janet Pero mad5pero@yahoo.com
Team Treasurer Ned Klingelhofer nklingel@gmail.com