Girls Teams

2017-2018

'99 Blue Coach Kelly Coffey kellcoffey@gmail.com
Team Manager Laura Cross lauracrossotr@me.com
Team Treasurer Evan Cross
'99 Red Coach Shane Kennedy dominatethebox@gmail.com
Team Manager Lynn Serchia serchiafamily@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Molly Wuthrich
'01 Blue Coach Tyler Gottschalk coachtylerg@yahoo.com
Team Manager Janet Pero mad5pero@yahoo.com
Team Treasurer Brad Bennet
'01 Red Coach Jody Lingafeldt jmlingafeldt@gmail.com
Team Manager David Freeman dwfreemanp2@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Michelle Muir
'02 Blue Coach Chris King soccerkingsf@gmail.com
Team Manager Heather Curtaz hcurtaz@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Andrea Ryersen
'02 Red Coach Brandon Murphy bwmurph99@gmail.com
Team Manager Paul Brunell paulbrunell@comcast.net
Team Treasurer Jen Jigalin
'03 Blue Coach Robert Funes jruss357@aol.com
Team Manager Wendy Morgan morgan.wendys@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Janie Karp
'03 Red Coach Ben Swann benswann@marinfc.com
Team Manager Nancy Frumkes nancyfrumkes@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Abby Harle
'04 Blue Coach Rob Funes jrusso357@aol.com
Team Manager Janet Pero mad5pero@yahoo.com
Team Treasurer Ned Klingelhofer
'04 Red Coach Michael Sharp msharp@mcds.org
Team Manager Jennifer Jigalin  jenjigalin@yahoo.com
Team Treasurer Andy Greenberg
'05 Blue Coach Tyler Gottschalk coachtylerg@yahoo.com
Team Manager Heather Curtaz hcurtaz@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Carrie Beard
'06 Blue Coach Mattias Kodzoman mkodzoman@hotmail.com
Team Manager Lisa Wing lisamariewing@mac.com
Team Treasurer Matt Lowe