Girls Teams

2017-2018

'99 Blue Coach Kelly Coffey kellcoffey@gmail.com
Team Manager Laura Cross lauracrossotr@me.com
Team Treasurer Evan Cross evancross@mac.com
'99 Red Coach Shane Kennedy dominatethebox@gmail.com
Team Manager Lynn Serchia serchiafamily@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Molly Wuthrich mbwuthrich@fargeo.com
'01 Blue Coach Tyler Gottschalk coachtylerg@yahoo.com
Team Manager Janet Pero mad5pero@yahoo.com
Team Treasurer Brad Bennet bbennett@standish.com
'01 Red Coach Jody Lingafeldt jmlingafeldt@gmail.com
Team Manager David Freeman dwfreemanp2@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Michelle Muir mbmuir@comcast.net
'02 Blue Coach Chris King soccerkingsf@gmail.com
Team Manager Heather Curtaz hcurtaz@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Andrea Ryersen andreacollette@comcast.net
'02 Red Coach Brandon Murphy bwmurph99@gmail.com
Team Manager Paul Brunell paulbrunell@comcast.net
Team Treasurer Jen Jigalin jenjigalin@yahoo.com
'03 Blue Coach Robert Funes jruss357@aol.com
Team Manager Wendy Morgan morgan.wendys@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Janie Karp jkarpj@comcast.net
'03 Red Coach Ben Swann bend327@yahoo.com
Team Manager Nancy Frumkes nancyfrumkes@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Abby Harle adharle@yahoo.com
'04 Blue Coach Rob Funes jrusso357@aol.com
Team Manager Janet Pero mad5pero@yahoo.com
Team Treasurer Ned Klingelhofer nklingel@gmail.com
'04 Red Coach Michael Sharp msharp@mcds.org
Team Manager Jennifer Jigalin  jenjigalin@yahoo.com
Team Treasurer Andy Greenberg  go2andy@yahoo.com
'05 Blue Coach Tyler Gottschalk coachtylerg@yahoo.com
Team Manager Heather Curtaz hcurtaz@gmail.com
Team Treasurer Carrie Beard carrie_b_beard@yahoo.com
'06 Blue Coach Mattias Kodzoman mkodzoman@hotmail.com
Team Manager Lisa Wing lisamariewing@mac.com
Team Treasurer Matt Lowe matt.lowe8838@gmail.com